top of page

Official Timings/Holidays

Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 9.00 am to 5.00 pm  (Saturday and Sunday closed)

9 a.m – 12:30.p.m,  1:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Monday – Thursday9 a.m – 12:30 p.m, 2.00.p.m.  – 5:00 p.m.Friday

Official Holidays for the Year-2019HolidayDaysDateNew Year’s DayTuesday1 JanuaryKashmir DayTuesday5 FebruaryWaitangi DayWednesday6 FebruaryPakistan DaySaturday23 MarchEaster MondayMonday22 AprilANZAC DayThursday25 AprilQueen’s BirthdayMonday3 JuneEid-ul-Fitr*Wednesday,Thursday, Friday5,6, 7 JuneEid-ul-Azha*Monday, Tuesday12, 13 AugustIndependence DayWednesday14 AugustAshura*Monday, Tuesday9,10 SeptemberLabour DayMonday28 OctoberEid-Milad-un-Nabi*Sunday10 NovemberBirthday of Quaid-e-Azam/ Christmas DayWednesday25 December

*Subject to appearance of moon

Recent Posts

See All

Virtual Town Hall Meeting Date & Time: Tuesday, 26 September 2023 from 3:00 to 4:00 pm High Commissioner Murad Ashraf Janjua will be hosting a "Virtual Town Hall Public Meeting on Tuesday, 26 Septembe

bottom of page