Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 9.00 am to 3.00 pm  (Saturday and Sunday closed)

9 a.m – 12:30.p.m,  1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Monday – Thursday
9 a.m – 12:30 p.m, 2.00.p.m.  – 3:00 p.m. Friday

Official Holidays for the Year-2019

Holiday Days Date
New Year’s Day Tuesday 1 January
Kashmir Day Tuesday 5 February
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
Pakistan Day Saturday 23 March
Easter Monday Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 3 June
Eid-ul-Fitr* Wednesday,Thursday, Friday 5,6, 7 June
Eid-ul-Azha* Monday, Tuesday 12, 13 August
Independence Day Wednesday 14 August
Ashura* Monday, Tuesday 9,10 September
Labour Day Monday 28 October
Eid-Milad-un-Nabi* Sunday 10 November
Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam/
Christmas Day
Wednesday 25 December

*Subject to appearance of moon