Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 9.00 am to 5.00 pm  (Saturday and Sunday closed)

9 a.m – 12:30.p.m, 1:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday – Thursday
9 a.m – 12:30 p.m, 2.30.p.m.  – 5:00 p.m. Friday

 

Official Holidays for the Year-2017

Holiday Days Date
New Year’s Day Sunday 1 January (observed Tuesday 3rd )
Kashmir Day Sunday 5 February
Waitangi Day Monday 6 February
Pakistan Day Thursday 23 March
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 5 June
Eid ul Fitr* Tuesday-Wednesday 27-28 June
Independence Day Monday 14 August
Eid-ul-Azha* Friday-Sunday 1, 2 & 3 September
Ashura* Saturday-Sunday 30 September – 1 October
Labour Day Monday 23 October
Eid Milad un Nabi* Monday 1December
Quaid-e-Azam/Christmas Day Monday 25 December

*Subject to appearance of moon